eventho i went to bed @ 2am last night, i woke up @5:30 in the morning...><am i having an insomnia or something!?
or i just gets enough sleep in other days*
yea, right! lol so there are no worries:)
anyway, today or the last night, i decided to not go to SA-KURU and instead, to study for the finals and finished up the essays and projects and etc...
so i went to the public library!
because i did not go to the Sa-kuru today, i decided to walk to the library, cuz usually i run every saturday!
it was such a nice walk! i walked along the river, there were only few people, the sun was always on the top of me,,,,,!!
but since it was my first time to walk from my house to the library, i did not know it takes about an hour to get thereX(
but i didnt care, it was nice and made my mind fresh!
i should take a walk more often:)
