Monday, October 29, 2007

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

friday club*



am i arrowed to update these two pix??? loll
well, too late!!!
i did it already!

i think real definition of happy friday is....
fun fun fantastic friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh! this is F4!!!! loll

well, this is the ART time for FALL*
my drawing skill is very high! u can see it from the pix, right?? lol

Tuesday, October 16, 2007

my hobby


in our life the questions of
"whats your hobby?" is always asked.

and i always answered like
"ummmm.....sleeping?? eating??" .... something like this.

BUT NO MORE "?" in the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

travelling and golf will be my hobby!!!!!!!!!!!
isnt it cool!?
it will be SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH of fun!!!!

im going to bangkok during our break on the begginng of November, and after i return from the trip, i will start playing golf!!!!!!!!

sorry, marina,,,,, i cant join to the ocarina club with you....LOLL
will mr.yokoi cry?? maybe,,,, but i think golf is much more FUN :)

oh!!! but i LOVE the friday B club BEST!!!!!

early happy halloweeEEeeeeEn!


wow!
long time no updating the blog AGAIN!!! and again and again....
anyway, the season has changed to fall!!!

in japan, in fall,

we eat because its fall.
we read because its fall.
we play sports because its fall.

and in the US the month October is for......

H A L L O W E E N!!!!!!!!!!

so putting this two culture, my mom made a book cover for me :)

reading fall+halloween=the book cover my mom made!

so i have to read!!!

i wish to change the font and colors and stuff,,,,, but i am updating from this B IMAC...... so i cannot.... ahhhhBBB!!!!!

bye*

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

finally*

finally second semester has started from last week!
and its second class of intensive today, but first time for me!... because i missed the first class, sorry EJ!!!!!!!!!!
and i dont really have a good excuse!!
well well, it was a national holiday.....!!!

so, since the second semester has started, it means new start!
soooooo let me make the resolutions of this semester!
ummm.... cant think about anything! ill just maybe...enjoy!!

today EJ assigned us the speesch theme!
its "contradictions around us"
i will work on it!!
so good bye!

Sunday, July 8, 2007




yesterday was TANABATA.
i went to Tanabata matsuri @ Hiratsuka.
Hiratsuka is very famous for Tanabata Matsuri! did u guys know??
well, i went there with my friends who are visiting japan from the U.S.!!!!
we wore Yukata*
since we were very hungry, we decided to eat!!!!
we ate.... Ringoame, Takoyaki, Yakitori, Mizuame,,,,beer, beer,beer...lol
however it was the first time i went to Matsuri in Kanto-area. and i realized that.... there are no fights in Kanto when it comes to Matsuri!?!??!?!?
i thought it is very safety, but i wanted to see some.lol cuz there were always fights in Kansai.
wellwell, we left there @ about 9? and came back to Yokohama..... But! train and everywhere were filled with PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! chotto unzari NE!
but when i saw the foreigners(people from the other country?) taking picture of those PEOPLE, i kinda laughed,,, so it was okay.lol
those of you who did not go this year, you should try next year!!!!!
anyway, did u guys wish the dream?
i did*

Thursday, July 5, 2007

not easy


yesterday and the other class before, we had a guest speaker Adrian Kumarashingham,who is from Sri Lanka.
i hope he is reading my blog(although it is late><), that he will forgive me that i had to leave on the first day and came to the class 30 mins late, because of the movie.... sorry.
anyway, i dont know because i heard only part of the speach, i thought it was so difficult to understand!!!! but INTERESTING!!!!!
i should say THANKYOU, before the"sorry".
however i wanted to hear his own opinions,thoughts, rather than those examples he gave us. (or did i just missed them??)
well anyway, i have no right to blame anyone, but i wanted EJ to announced us that he was coming before he actually came. so that i should not had to missed the part of his interesting speach.

Saturday, June 30, 2007

walk walk*to the lib

eventho i went to bed @ 2am last night, i woke up @5:30 in the morning...><
am i having an insomnia or something!?
or i just gets enough sleep in other days*
yea, right! lol so there are no worries:)

anyway, today or the last night, i decided to not go to SA-KURU and instead, to study for the finals and finished up the essays and projects and etc...
so i went to the public library!
because i did not go to the Sa-kuru today, i decided to walk to the library, cuz usually i run every saturday!
it was such a nice walk! i walked along the river, there were only few people, the sun was always on the top of me,,,,,!!
but since it was my first time to walk from my house to the library, i did not know it takes about an hour to get thereX(
but i didnt care, it was nice and made my mind fresh!

i should take a walk more often:)

chocolate+chatting

i am so having fun right now!!!!!
let me list up the facts that are making me happy*

・its FRIDAY
・school was fun
・i got chocolate and animal cracker for SALE!
・i met my high school friend haphazardly at Yokohama today!
・i talked on the phone with my best friend*
・and now! i am awake! @!!!! 12:07 am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(amazing)
・chatting with Miho!
・eating chocolate!

arent these sounds great!?

but.... the movie.......
i think both of the intensive classes are taking too much time of ours!!!
dont you guys think so!?
............but i guess we have to go through this and be over with!
cuz at least the classmates are all nice and i like the class!!!

oh by the way i am editing the film now,,,,,, and i think YUTO is a great actor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so everyone!!!!!!!! have fun when it comes to see the movie! lol


Thursday, May 31, 2007

No school No--what?


So the school has been called off for a week since Monday afternoon!! yay!
It made me sooooooooooooooooo relief and HAPPY*(of course), cuz i was kinda sick these days and another GASSHUKU is waiting for me to go><
however as soon as it was announced to be no school, my sick has gone away, and i am super highper gimp!! lol
Therefore.....
Tuesday>>> i had friend's b-day party @ YOKOHAMA!!! yup, i love yokohama! those friends i met were friends from Juku, and it was soooooooooo long time since we've gathered the last time. fun fun fun:)
Wednesday>>> KisoenNomi♪ it was the first time for me, to have a Nomi with university's friends where there are no Senpai. another FUN FUN FUN time:)
Today>>> what a boring day i am spending.lol i finished up the report, finished the packing for the Gasshuku, and what? lol nothing else to do ... so i made Warabi-Mochi!!!!! hmmm yummy~~♪
and finally Tomorrow through Monday i am out to the gasshuku!!!
so, people!! i am not coming to school on Monday><
ill miss all of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i hate being absent from school, so this will be the first time and the LAST TIME!!!
i swear the GOD!! and im not christian! lol

Sunday, May 27, 2007

relax*

YaY! its sunday today and i have nothing special!!!!! woohoo!

so i slept until 7:30, which is late for me!
but as soon as i woke up, i realized i have nothing to do.... looked around the room.....the messiness. so, finished the breakfast and cleaned up the room!
hm, im very proud of myself!lol (i had to say this b/c no one say)lol

since the room is clean, it made me want to stay at own my room for a day.
and so, decided to read the books!!!
i started with --- stephen king's CELL, but i was not on mood to read the serious horror book...
moved on to --- CHLOE Does YALE by Natalie Krinsky, but it made me think a lot, so again i moved on.... to.......... FINALLY,

佐賀のがばいばあちゃん by島田洋七!!!
i couldnt stop reading!! and i am still reading it!!! i dont even know why i am updating an entry.lol
why??
i really dun kno! so, gbye and c u guyz tomorrow!!!!
*the pic: senpai gave to me yesterday!! he went to Osaka and Kyoto, using the sports fair break. it was..... okonomiyaki-ish senbei, but ummm....lol


Tuesday, May 22, 2007

skittles*




skittles*wild berry!

yum yum yummy again!

and my blog is....

yuk yuk yukky!!

thanks miho<3>

WOW!

guess what peple!? im in computer room with marina, mina, and miho(3m's)... and Marina is.... staring at the underweares......

hmmmmmmmm what do you think about this!?!?!?

haha. never mind! i am just boring...!

what shoud i do now!? should i pork them!? woah! good idea!!!!

lets do it!!!!!!!!!

yup, so.... gbye!


Monday, May 21, 2007

yummy*

first thing to say....

THANK YOU MIHO!!!!

Miho(or mee) in our intensive class, brought jelly beans and Swedish fish to school today!!!

i LOVE them sooooooooooooo much! it made my day! lol

because we saw each other during lunch, i stopped eating my lunch and can not stop eating those gummies!! its all her fault!!!lol

wow, i am so happy♪♪

well anyway after the class today, I am going to BANGUMIKANRAN.

the show that me and friend going to see is,,,, uhh i forget the title but "moshi oota ga sourindaijin dattara" or something.

i am going to there with lots of happiness!!!!

by the wayi dont feel any guilty to eat the fishes.

Friday, May 18, 2007

maybe i was bored

today when i was changing the setting of this blog, i clicked the"次のブログ" on the top of the page...
the next blog of me....was some RATED R, perverted blog...!!!
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
i shouldnt have clicked it><
so i ended up saying that i was just bored.
it wont make any differences but, it just make my feeling bet
ter. lol

oh, by the way... i did not read any of the words on that blog!!!! i just saw the pictures there.............ACCIDENTALLY!!!(you have to know this)

Thursday, May 17, 2007

huh



ok.. so as everybody else does... i gotta do the powerpoint and debate done by tomorrow.
and i hate them so much!!!!!lol
but luckly i finished both of them just now!
oh, just to let you know, its 7 in the morning, but i was not up for all night.
i woke up at 5, and realized the class will start from period2, so i just decided to finish the ppt.

however, does anybody knows if i can open the powerpoint(2007) in school's coputer!?!?
i know i can open the old version of powerpoint in new ones....but what about the reverse!?!?
im so afraid about it..... cuz its so bad that i couldnt open one in the school!! damn it.lol

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

summer*

hey guys!!
did u know that in the US, it is already a summer break!?!?!?

can u believe this!!!!

wow,,,, im so jaelous....

i still feel like the school just started...



but anyway, my friends from New Jersey will come to japan!!!!

oh yeah!!!



it makes me happy*



hehe.



by the way, the picture.... is halloween costume contest at my high school.lol

Monday, May 14, 2007

banana

i chose to use yellow today.
why?
because my friend, marinbanana told me to post a entry...
so you should be happy with this, no BANANA no LIFE, marina♪

so whats new with me?
hmmmm....
oh, on saturday i had a party hosted by OB and OG from my circle.
it started from 12pm and ended at 10:30...
during this all 10 hours,,,, no one stopped drinking including me.
it was such a happy happy time:)

but i did not eat any bananas.

Monday, May 7, 2007

colorful*

It was the first big holiday since we entered the university--GOLDENWEEK.
but was it really a golden?
my golden week was overall,,,, busy but at the same time i had no time to feel the boredness, so it was okay :) maybe it was more than okay, then fun!!
well, during the goldenweek my mom went to Kobe, where rest of my family are there, so i was all alone. and thats what i wanted.lol So since i was alone at home, i invited my friends to my house and had a sleepover for...2 days. fun fun fun*
last part of the goldenweek, i had a camp in my circle.(gasshuku!) it was soooooooo much fun that i want to tell everybody what is my circle, but i cannot.lol sorry! hehe
well well, so as my title is, my goldenweek was COLORFUL!!!